Directory


Name Position Contact Info
Allman, Tod J. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics todallman@yahoo.com
(214) 587-0721
Argot, Beth Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology - World Arts beth_argot@diu.edu
Ashdown, Shelley G. Core Faculty, College of International Studies shelley_ashdown@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2072
Atkins, Wendy Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts wendy_atkins@diu.edu
Atkins, Wendy Arts and Trauma Healing Liaison (CEWA) wendy_atkins@diu.edu
972-708-7702
Bartels, Eric Core Faculty, College of International Studies, Chair eric_bartels@diu.edu
(972) 708-7481
Beal, Heather Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics heather_beal@diu.edu
Berthiaume, Scott Dean of Academic Affairs scott_berthiaume@diu.edu
(972)-708-7338
Blood, Cynthia L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology cindy_blood@diu.edu
Boerger, Brenda H. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics brenda_boerger@diu.edu
(972) 273-9356
Boerger, Dan Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs daniel_boerger@diu.edu
972-708-7400 ext. 2038
Boutin, Michael E. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Chair michael_boutin@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2029
Bowling, Hope Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology hope_bowling@diu.edu
(972) 708-7491
Buice, Dorothy Reference Librarian dorothy_buice@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Cahill, Michael C. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics mike_cahill@sil.org
(972) 708-7632
Calcote, Kevin Arts Specialist, Archivist kevin_calcote@sil.org
(214) 442-8538
Chats, Inna Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics inna_chats@diu.edu
Coulter, Neil R. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts neil_coulter@diu.edu
(469) 249-0867
Cummins, Cory Office Manager, Center for Excellence in World Arts cory_cummins@sil.org, arts@sil.org
(972) 708-7517
Dailey, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics jonathan_dailey@diu.edu
(214) 442-8701
Dailey, Jonathan IT Staff jonathan_dailey@diu.edu
(972) 708-7574
Dye, T. Wayne Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology wayne_dye@diu.edu
Dykstra, Gail Special Assistant to the President gail_dykstra@diu.edu
(972) 708-7547
Eatough, Andy Core Faculty, College of International Studies andy_eatough@diu.edu
Eberhard, David Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Dave_Eberhard@diu.edu
Feinberg, Jeffrey Core Faculty, Abraham Center jeffrey_feinberg@diu.edu
Feinberg, Pat Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology, Abraham Center pat_feinberg@diu.edu
Franklin, Karl Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics, Applied Anthropology karl_franklin@sil.org
Harlan, Mark Core Faculty, Abraham Center, Chair mark_harlan@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2749
Harper, Joshua Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics joshua_harper@diu.edu
Harris, Robin P. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts robin_harris@diu.edu
(972) 708-7510
Harris, William (Bill) Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts bill_harris@diu.edu
Harris, Bill Director of GIAL Media Services bill_harris@diu.edu
(972) 800-3945
Hatcher, Lynley Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology lynley_hatcher@diu.edu
Hatcher, Timothy Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology tim_hatcher@diu.edu
(918) 706-6033
Hong, Sunny EunSun Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology sunny_hong@diu.edu
Hoogerheide, Katie Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts katie_hoogerheide@diu.edu
Hoogerheide, Katie Associate Director of Dallas International's Center for Excellence in World Arts (CEWA) katie_hoogerheide@diu.edu
(972) 708-7510
Hoyt, JoAnna Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics joanna_hoyt@diu.edu
Hwang, Shin Ja J. Senior Faculty, Applied Linguistics shinja_hwang@diu.edu
Jabbour, Nabeel Adjunct Faculty, Abraham Center nabeel_jabbour@diu.edu
Jenkins, L. Rodney Vice President Finance rod_jenkins@diu.edu
(972) 708-7369
Johnson, Maggie Director of Admissions, VA Certifying Officer, International Student Coordinator admissions-director@diu.edu, isc@diu.edu
(972) 708-7573
Johnson, Margaret Administrative Assistant to Student Services margaret_johnson@diu.edu
(972) 708-7415
Jordan, Linda Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology Linda_Jordan@diu.edu
Keating, Brad Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts brad_keating@diu.edu
(972) 708-7517
Keating, Christy Assistant Registrar christy_keating@diu.edu
(972) 708-7536
Kelly, Brian Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies brian_kelly@diu.edu
Kroeger, Paul R. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics paul_kroeger@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2128
Kusler, Jessica Associate Instructor, College of International Studies jessica_kusler@diu.edu
Lamiman, Lynne M. Registrar registrar@diu.edu
(972) 708-7536
Landweer, M. Lynn Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology ml_landweer@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2164
Leaders, Marlin Associate Instructor, Applied Linguistics marlin_leaders@diu.edu
(972) 708-7566
Little, Chris IT Staff chris_little@diu.edu
(214) 442-8701
Long, Carol Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics carol_long@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036
Long, Matt Director of Information Services matt_long@diu.edu
(972) 708-7574
Long, Carol Coordinator of Distance Education Course Development carol_long@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2036
Lynch, Richard E. Director of Institutional Research & Services dick_lynch@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2309
Manter, Debbie Alumni Relations Coordinator alumni@diu.edu
(972) 708-7415
McKee, Robert G. Senior Faculty, Applied Anthropology rob_mckee@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2138
McMillan, Sheri Director of Recruiting discoverDallasInternational@diu.edu, sheri_mcmillan@diu.edu
(972) 708-7343
Minard, Jeff Vice President Operations vp-operations@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2155
Nelson, Ric Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology ric_nelson@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2251
Noyce, Sharon Assistant Cataloger
(972) 708-7370
Oakes, Perry Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics perry_oakes@diu.edu
Oh, John Director of External Relationships john_oh@diu.edu
(323) 422-1453
Orwig, Carol Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology carol_orwig@diu.edu
Painter, Anneke Adjunct Faculty, College of International Studies anneke_painter@diu.edu
Parker, Steve Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics steve_parker@diu.edu
(972) 708-7692
Petersen, Michelle S. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts michelle_petersen@sil.org
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2270
Plante, Caiti Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students caiti_plante@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2424
Prettol, Ken Financial Aid Administrator financial-aid@diu.edu
(972) 708-7547
Randolph, Bethany Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts bethany_randolph@diu.edu
Reiman, Will Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology will_reiman@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400
Reiman, Tricia Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Development tricia_reiman@diu.edu
(972) 708-7552
Richardson, Kurt Anders Core Faculty, Abraham Center kurt_richardson@diu.edu
Roberts, Laura Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts laura_roberts@diu.edu
Ross, David A. President Emeritus david_ross@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340
Saffel, Liana Administrative Assistant liana_saffel@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340
Sanders, Arden G. Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics arden_sanders@diu.edu
(972) 708-7780
Sanders, Joy Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics joy_sanders@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2031
Saurman, Mary Beth Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts marybeth_saurman@diu.edu
Saurman, Todd Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts todd_saurman@diu.edu
Schrag, Brian Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts brian_schrag@sil.org
(972) 708-7517
Searsy, CJ Core Faculty, College of International Studies cj_searsy@diu.edu
Setter, Paul W. Business Manager, Accounting Office accounting@diu.edu
(972) 708-7321
Shoemaker, Jack Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology j-m_shoemaker@sil.org
(972) 572-0501
Simons, Gary F. Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics gary_simons@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2266
Sivigny, Robert Reference Librarian robert_sivigny@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Smith, Julie (Shih-Chen) Academic Service Assistant julie_smith@diu.edu
(972)-708-2038
Sollenberger, Glenna Cataloger glenna_sollenberger@diu.edu
(972) 708-7370
Starwalt, Coleen Adjunct Faculty, Applied Linguistics coleen_starwalt@diu.edu
(214) 442-8658
Starwalt, Ervin Core Faculty, Applied Linguistics ervin_starwalt@diu.edu
(214) 442-8626
Swanson, Eric Distance Education Videographer eric_swanson@diu.edu
903-744-7622
Taylor, Julie Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts julie_taylor@sil.org
Thomas, Barbara Public Services Librarian barbara_thomas@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Tiffin, Doug President president@diu.edu
(972) 708-7547
Tracy, Hugh Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology hugh_tracy@diu.edu
(972) 708-7399
Trihus, Meg Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator dean-students@diu.edu
972-708-7379
Unseth, Peter E. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology, Chair pete_unseth@diu.edu
(972) 708-7400 ext. 2004
Unseth, Carole Library Assistant carole_unseth@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Varenkamp, Bryan Associate Instructor, Applied Anthropology—Center for Excellence in World Arts bryan_varenkamp@diu.edu
Walek, Chuck IT Staff chuck_walek@diu.edu
(972) 708-7574
Walter, Stephen L. Core Faculty, Applied Anthropology steve_walter@diu.edu
(972) 708-7556
Walter, Kelly D. Admissions Representative admissions@diu.edu
(972) 708-7415
Walton, Daniel J Lead Accountant daniel_walton@diu.edu
(972) 708-7616
Weimer, Ferne Library Director ferne_weimer@diu.edu
(972) 708-7416
Wheatley, James Adjunct Faculty, Applied Anthropology james_wheatley@diu.edu