CEWA FACULTY & STAFF

Harris, Robin P.

Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts, Chair
robin_harris@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2402

Argot, Beth

Associate Director of CEWA, Arts & Trauma Healing Liaison
Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
beth_argot@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2404

Atkins, Wendy

Research Associate, Center for Excellence in World Arts
wendy_atkins@diu.edu

Balasundaram, Uday

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Uday_Balasundaram@diu.edu

Bryan, Deb

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Deb_Bryan@diu.edu

Calcote, Kevin

Arts Specialist, Archivist
kevin_calcote@sil.org
(214) 442-8538

Coulter, Neil R.

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
neil_coulter@diu.edu
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2406

Cummins, Cory

Office Manager, Center for Excellence in World Arts, Worship Leader
Cory_Cummins@diu.edu
(972) 708-7441

Ezhevskaya, Anya

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Anya_Ezhevskaya@diu.edu

Frost, Katie

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Katie_Frost@diu.edu

Hendershott, Mary

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Mary_Hendershott@diu.edu

Jenkins, Rebecca

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Rebecca_Jenkins@diu.edu

Kidula, Jean Ngoya

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Jean_Kidula@diu.edu

Kornelsen, Karen

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Karen_Kornelsen@diu.edu

Krabill, James R.

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
James_Krabill@diu.edu

Kung, Hsiang-ning (Dora)

Core Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Dora_Kung@diu.edu

Petersen, Michelle S.

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
michelle_petersen@sil.org
(972) 708-7340 ext. 2452

Randolph, Bethany

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Bethany_Randolph@diu.edu

Roberts, Laura

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Laura_Roberts@diu.edu

Saurman, Todd

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Todd_Saurman@diu.edu

Saurman, Mary Beth

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
marybeth_saurman@diu.edu

Schmidt, Amy

Associate Instructor, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Amy_Schmidt@diu.edu

Schrag, Brian

Professor Emeritus, Center for Excellence in World Arts
brian_schrag@sil.org

Taylor, Julie

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
julie_taylor@sil.org

Walters, Susan

Adjunct Faculty, Center for Excellence in World Arts
Susan_Walters@diu.edu