Let's Talk

7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Dallas, TX 75236
Main office: (972) 708-7340

Student Services: (972) 708-7343

LinkedinInstagramYouTube

Contact information by Department

Department: Phone: Email:
Main Office (972) 708-7340 info@diu.edu
Development Office (972) 708-7552 development@diu.edu
Personnel (972) 708-7340 vp-operations@diu.edu
Admissions (972) 708-7415 admissions@diu.edu
Library (972) 708-7416 library@diu.edu
Alumni Office (972) 708-7415 alumni@diu.edu
Abraham Center (214) 442-8657 abraham_center@diu.edu
Center for Excellence in World Arts  (972) 708-7343 arts@diu.edu

 

Looking for someone? Click to find email addresses and phone numbers for many of our Faculty and Staff.

Come on down! Schedule a one on one visit or join us for a Campus Preview day.

Click for information about driving directions, a campus map, area attractions and more!

Check out our Hours & Closings page to learn more about weather related closings, computer lab hours, and more!