Contact Us


gial_spring

Contact


Dallas International University
7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Dallas, TX 75236

(972) 708-7340
(972) 708-7343
FAX: (972) 708-7292

Contact information by department


Department: Phone: Email:
Main Office (972) 708-7340 info@diu.edu
Development Office (972) 708-7552 development@diu.edu
Personnel (972) 708-7340 vp-operations@diu.edu
Admissions (972) 708-7415 admissions@diu.edu
Dallas International Library (972) 708-7416 library@diu.edu
Alumni Office (972) 708-7415 alumni@diu.edu
Abraham Center (214) 442-8657 abraham_center@diu.edu
World Arts Center for Excellence (972) 708-7343 arts@diu.edu