Let's Talk

7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Dallas, TX 75236
Main office: (972) 708-7340

Student Services: (972) 708-7343

LinkedinInstagramYouTube

Contact information by Department

 

Department Email Phone
Abraham Center  abraham_center@diu.edu  (214) 442-8657  
Academic Affairs  Academic_Affairs_Office@diu.edu (preferred)
or via Teams: daniel_boerger@diu.edu     
  
Accounting Office  accounting@diu.edu  (972) 708-7321   
Admissions  admissions@diu.edu  (972) 708-7415   
Alumni Office  alumni@diu.edu  (972) 708-7415   
Anthropology Department  cis-admin_assistant@diu.edu  (972) 708-7351   
Applied Linguistics Department  AL-Admin_Assistant@diu.edu  (972) 708-7400 ext. 2152   
World Arts  Department arts@diu.edu  (972) 708-7343  
Chaplain’s Office  Christine_Harlan@diu.edu   
College of International Studies  cis-admin_assistant@diu.edu  (972) 708-7351   
Computing Services  helpdesk@diu.edu or online@diu.edu  (214) 442-8701   
Dean of Academic Affairs  scott_berthiaume@diu.edu  (972) 708-7338   
Dean of Students  dean-students@diu.edu  (972) 708-7379   
Development  development@diu.edu  (972) 708-7552   
Distance Ed Course Development  carol_long@diu.edu  (972) 708-7400 ext. 2036   
Distance Ed Instructional Designer  abby_farmer@diu.edu  (717) 729-7795  
Finance Department  rod_jenkins@diu.edu  (972) 708-7369   
Financial Aid  financial-aid@diu.edu  (972) 708-7547   
Human Resources Director  HumanResources@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340   
Institutional Research & Services  dick_lynch@diu.edu  (972) 708-7400 ext. 2309   
International Student Advocate  connie_eckerle@diu.edu  (704) 582-9456   
International Student Coordinator  isc@diu.edu  (972) 708-7358   
Library  Library@diu.edu  (972) 708-7416   
Library Director  ferne_weimer@diu.edu  (972) 708-7416   
Main Office  info@diu.edu  (972) 708-7340   
Media Services  bill_harris@diu.edu  (972) 800-3945   
Operations  vp-operations@diu.edu  (972) 708-7400 ext. 2155   
Personnel  vp-operations@diu.edu  (972)708-7340  
President’s Office  gail_dykstra@diu.edu  (972) 708-7547   
President  president@diu.edu  (972) 708-7547   
Recruiting  discoverDallasInternational@diu.edu  (972) 708-7343   
Registrar  registrar@diu.edu  (972) 708-7536   
Sign Language Center Department  Beth_Cook@diu.edu       
VA Certifying Officer  veteransofficer@diu.edu  (972) 708-7358  

Looking for someone? Click to find email addresses and phone numbers for many of our Faculty and Staff.

Come on down! Schedule a one on one visit or join us for a Campus Preview day.

Click for information about driving directions, a campus map, area attractions and more!

Check out our Hours & Closings page to learn more about weather related closings, computer lab hours, and more!